Have you read...?

UK Salsa Classes

Are you looking for the best place to learn to dance? Maybe you’ve had a little taste of Salsa in your Zumba class and you’re ready to get authentic?

Check out our UK Salsa Classes listings

human feet

Simply use the search option below to find a place near you! Life will never be the same again!


Fri 20 Oct 17 - Sat 21 Oct 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 25 Oct 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 26 Oct 17 - Fri 27 Oct 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 27 Oct 17 - Sat 28 Oct 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 1 Nov 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 2 Nov 17 - Fri 3 Nov 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 3 Nov 17 - Sat 4 Nov 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 8 Nov 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 9 Nov 17 - Fri 10 Nov 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 10 Nov 17 - Sat 11 Nov 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 15 Nov 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 16 Nov 17 - Fri 17 Nov 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 17 Nov 17 - Sat 18 Nov 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 22 Nov 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 23 Nov 17 - Fri 24 Nov 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 24 Nov 17 - Sat 25 Nov 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 29 Nov 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 30 Nov 17 - Fri 1 Dec 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 1 Dec 17 - Sat 2 Dec 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 6 Dec 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 7 Dec 17 - Fri 8 Dec 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 8 Dec 17 - Sat 9 Dec 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 13 Dec 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 14 Dec 17 - Fri 15 Dec 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 15 Dec 17 - Sat 16 Dec 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 20 Dec 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 21 Dec 17 - Fri 22 Dec 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 22 Dec 17 - Sat 23 Dec 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 27 Dec 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 28 Dec 17 - Fri 29 Dec 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 29 Dec 17 - Sat 30 Dec 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 3 Jan 18
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 4 Jan 18 - Fri 5 Jan 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 5 Jan 18 - Sat 6 Jan 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 10 Jan 18
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 11 Jan 18 - Fri 12 Jan 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 12 Jan 18 - Sat 13 Jan 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 17 Jan 18
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 18 Jan 18 - Fri 19 Jan 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 19 Jan 18 - Sat 20 Jan 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 24 Jan 18
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 25 Jan 18 - Fri 26 Jan 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 26 Jan 18 - Sat 27 Jan 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 31 Jan 18
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 1 Feb 18 - Fri 2 Feb 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 2 Feb 18 - Sat 3 Feb 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 8 Feb 18 - Fri 9 Feb 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 9 Feb 18 - Sat 10 Feb 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 15 Feb 18 - Fri 16 Feb 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 16 Feb 18 - Sat 17 Feb 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...

css.php