Breaking news

UK Salsa Classes

Are you looking for the best place to learn to dance? Maybe you’ve had a little taste of Salsa in your Zumba class and you’re ready to get authentic?

Check out our UK Salsa Classes listings

human feet

Simply use the search option below to find a place near you! Life will never be the same again!


Wed 26 Apr 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 27 Apr 17 - Fri 28 Apr 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 28 Apr 17 - Sat 29 Apr 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 3 May 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 4 May 17 - Fri 5 May 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 5 May 17 - Sat 6 May 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 10 May 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 11 May 17 - Fri 12 May 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 12 May 17 - Sat 13 May 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 17 May 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 18 May 17 - Fri 19 May 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 19 May 17 - Sat 20 May 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 24 May 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 25 May 17 - Fri 26 May 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 26 May 17 - Sat 27 May 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 31 May 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 1 Jun 17 - Fri 2 Jun 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 2 Jun 17 - Sat 3 Jun 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 7 Jun 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 8 Jun 17 - Fri 9 Jun 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 9 Jun 17 - Sat 10 Jun 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 14 Jun 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 15 Jun 17 - Fri 16 Jun 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 16 Jun 17 - Sat 17 Jun 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 21 Jun 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 22 Jun 17 - Fri 23 Jun 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 23 Jun 17 - Sat 24 Jun 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 28 Jun 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 29 Jun 17 - Fri 30 Jun 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 30 Jun 17 - Sat 1 Jul 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 5 Jul 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 6 Jul 17 - Fri 7 Jul 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 7 Jul 17 - Sat 8 Jul 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 12 Jul 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 13 Jul 17 - Fri 14 Jul 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 14 Jul 17 - Sat 15 Jul 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 19 Jul 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 20 Jul 17 - Fri 21 Jul 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 21 Jul 17 - Sat 22 Jul 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 26 Jul 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 27 Jul 17 - Fri 28 Jul 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 28 Jul 17 - Sat 29 Jul 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 2 Aug 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 3 Aug 17 - Fri 4 Aug 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 4 Aug 17 - Sat 5 Aug 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 9 Aug 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 10 Aug 17 - Fri 11 Aug 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 11 Aug 17 - Sat 12 Aug 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 16 Aug 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 17 Aug 17 - Fri 18 Aug 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...

4 Comments on UK Salsa Classes

  1. Hi Guys really great website and i really love the news letters.
    Please can you put up our salsa night on wednesdays evenings in tunbridge wells at the camden quarter.
    from 8pm bachata and salsa every wednesday evening from 8pm to 11pm lessons from 8 to 9.30pm cost £7.00

    New Salsa club in sevenoaks starting this week at El Matador Restaurant
    Just beginners lessons with Mark J
    from 7.30pm to 9.00pm club until 11.00pm
    Club dancers free entry from 9.00pm Salsa Lessons £7.00

    • Hi Mark! Thanks for getting in touch.
      We’d love to have your classes in our listings page. Simply go to the Submit an Event page and pop all of the details in 🙂
      Let me know if I can help with anything,

      Charlotte

  2. Lets dance and stay fit 🙂
    Hi there, find various and great and amazing Bachata dancing classes all over London here: playenable.com/s/activity-Bachata-in-london-uk. I know you will find great instructors that suits your needs perfectly too 🙂

  3. Nice blog, your blog is really nice….
    thank you for sharing and providing such a nice information.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


css.php