Have you read...?

UK Salsa Classes

Are you looking for the best place to learn to dance? Maybe you’ve had a little taste of Salsa in your Zumba class and you’re ready to get authentic?

Check out our UK Salsa Classes listings

human feet

Simply use the search option below to find a place near you! Life will never be the same again!


Thu 21 Jun 18 - Fri 22 Jun 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 22 Jun 18 - Sat 23 Jun 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 28 Jun 18 - Fri 29 Jun 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 29 Jun 18 - Sat 30 Jun 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 5 Jul 18 - Fri 6 Jul 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 6 Jul 18 - Sat 7 Jul 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 12 Jul 18 - Fri 13 Jul 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 13 Jul 18 - Sat 14 Jul 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 19 Jul 18 - Fri 20 Jul 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 20 Jul 18 - Sat 21 Jul 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 26 Jul 18 - Fri 27 Jul 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 27 Jul 18 - Sat 28 Jul 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 2 Aug 18 - Fri 3 Aug 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 3 Aug 18 - Sat 4 Aug 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 9 Aug 18 - Fri 10 Aug 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 10 Aug 18 - Sat 11 Aug 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 16 Aug 18 - Fri 17 Aug 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 17 Aug 18 - Sat 18 Aug 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 23 Aug 18 - Fri 24 Aug 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 24 Aug 18 - Sat 25 Aug 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 30 Aug 18 - Fri 31 Aug 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 31 Aug 18 - Sat 1 Sep 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 6 Sep 18 - Fri 7 Sep 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 7 Sep 18 - Sat 8 Sep 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 13 Sep 18 - Fri 14 Sep 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 14 Sep 18 - Sat 15 Sep 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 20 Sep 18 - Fri 21 Sep 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 21 Sep 18 - Sat 22 Sep 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 27 Sep 18 - Fri 28 Sep 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 28 Sep 18 - Sat 29 Sep 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 4 Oct 18 - Fri 5 Oct 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 5 Oct 18 - Sat 6 Oct 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 11 Oct 18 - Fri 12 Oct 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 12 Oct 18 - Sat 13 Oct 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 18 Oct 18 - Fri 19 Oct 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 19 Oct 18 - Sat 20 Oct 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 25 Oct 18 - Fri 26 Oct 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 26 Oct 18 - Sat 27 Oct 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 1 Nov 18 - Fri 2 Nov 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 2 Nov 18 - Sat 3 Nov 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 8 Nov 18 - Fri 9 Nov 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 9 Nov 18 - Sat 10 Nov 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 15 Nov 18 - Fri 16 Nov 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 16 Nov 18 - Sat 17 Nov 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 22 Nov 18 - Fri 23 Nov 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 23 Nov 18 - Sat 24 Nov 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 29 Nov 18 - Fri 30 Nov 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 30 Nov 18 - Sat 1 Dec 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 6 Dec 18 - Fri 7 Dec 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 7 Dec 18 - Sat 8 Dec 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...

css.php