Have you read...?

UK Salsa Classes

Are you looking for the best place to learn to dance? Maybe you’ve had a little taste of Salsa in your Zumba class and you’re ready to get authentic?

Check out our UK Salsa Classes listings

human feet

Simply use the search option below to find a place near you! Life will never be the same again!


Wed 20 Dec 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 21 Dec 17 - Fri 22 Dec 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 22 Dec 17 - Sat 23 Dec 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 27 Dec 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 28 Dec 17 - Fri 29 Dec 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 29 Dec 17 - Sat 30 Dec 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 3 Jan 18
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 4 Jan 18 - Fri 5 Jan 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 5 Jan 18 - Sat 6 Jan 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 10 Jan 18
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 11 Jan 18 - Fri 12 Jan 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 12 Jan 18 - Sat 13 Jan 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 17 Jan 18
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 18 Jan 18 - Fri 19 Jan 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 19 Jan 18 - Sat 20 Jan 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 24 Jan 18
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 25 Jan 18 - Fri 26 Jan 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 26 Jan 18 - Sat 27 Jan 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Wed 31 Jan 18
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 1 Feb 18 - Fri 2 Feb 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 2 Feb 18 - Sat 3 Feb 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 8 Feb 18 - Fri 9 Feb 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 9 Feb 18 - Sat 10 Feb 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 15 Feb 18 - Fri 16 Feb 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 16 Feb 18 - Sat 17 Feb 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 22 Feb 18 - Fri 23 Feb 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 23 Feb 18 - Sat 24 Feb 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 1 Mar 18 - Fri 2 Mar 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 2 Mar 18 - Sat 3 Mar 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 8 Mar 18 - Fri 9 Mar 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 9 Mar 18 - Sat 10 Mar 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 15 Mar 18 - Fri 16 Mar 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 16 Mar 18 - Sat 17 Mar 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 22 Mar 18 - Fri 23 Mar 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 23 Mar 18 - Sat 24 Mar 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 29 Mar 18 - Fri 30 Mar 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 30 Mar 18 - Sat 31 Mar 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 5 Apr 18 - Fri 6 Apr 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 6 Apr 18 - Sat 7 Apr 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 12 Apr 18 - Fri 13 Apr 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 13 Apr 18 - Sat 14 Apr 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 19 Apr 18 - Fri 20 Apr 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 20 Apr 18 - Sat 21 Apr 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 26 Apr 18 - Fri 27 Apr 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 27 Apr 18 - Sat 28 Apr 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 3 May 18 - Fri 4 May 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 4 May 18 - Sat 5 May 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 10 May 18 - Fri 11 May 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 11 May 18 - Sat 12 May 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Thu 17 May 18 - Fri 18 May 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...

css.php