Breaking news

Salsa Parties & Club Nights

Are you ready for the night of your life? Do you need a brilliant place to go and just dance and enjoy yourself? Perhaps you’ve learnt a little in your Salsa class and want to try out your moves for real? icon couple dancing

Check out Salsa Parties & Club Nights!

Simply use the search option below to find a place near you. Are you ready for some fun?


Thu 27 Apr 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 4 May 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 11 May 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 18 May 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 25 May 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 1 Jun 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 8 Jun 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 15 Jun 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 22 Jun 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 29 Jun 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 6 Jul 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 13 Jul 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 20 Jul 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 27 Jul 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 3 Aug 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 10 Aug 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 17 Aug 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 24 Aug 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 31 Aug 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 7 Sep 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 14 Sep 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 21 Sep 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 28 Sep 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 5 Oct 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 12 Oct 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 19 Oct 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 26 Oct 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 2 Nov 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 9 Nov 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 16 Nov 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 23 Nov 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 30 Nov 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 7 Dec 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 14 Dec 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 21 Dec 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 28 Dec 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 4 Jan 18
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 11 Jan 18
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 18 Jan 18
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 25 Jan 18
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 1 Feb 18
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 8 Feb 18
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 15 Feb 18
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 22 Feb 18
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 1 Mar 18
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 8 Mar 18
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 15 Mar 18
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 22 Mar 18
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 29 Mar 18
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 5 Apr 18
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


css.php