Have you read...?

Dance Salsa

Thu 16 Jan 20
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Tue 21 Jan 20 - Wed 22 Jan 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 28 Jan 20 - Wed 29 Jan 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 4 Feb 20 - Wed 5 Feb 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 11 Feb 20 - Wed 12 Feb 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 18 Feb 20 - Wed 19 Feb 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 25 Feb 20 - Wed 26 Feb 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 3 Mar 20 - Wed 4 Mar 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 10 Mar 20 - Wed 11 Mar 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 17 Mar 20 - Wed 18 Mar 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 24 Mar 20 - Wed 25 Mar 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 31 Mar 20 - Wed 1 Apr 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 7 Apr 20 - Wed 8 Apr 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 14 Apr 20 - Wed 15 Apr 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 21 Apr 20 - Wed 22 Apr 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 28 Apr 20 - Wed 29 Apr 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 5 May 20 - Wed 6 May 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 12 May 20 - Wed 13 May 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 19 May 20 - Wed 20 May 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 26 May 20 - Wed 27 May 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 2 Jun 20 - Wed 3 Jun 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 9 Jun 20 - Wed 10 Jun 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 16 Jun 20 - Wed 17 Jun 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 23 Jun 20 - Wed 24 Jun 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 30 Jun 20 - Wed 1 Jul 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 7 Jul 20 - Wed 8 Jul 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 14 Jul 20 - Wed 15 Jul 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 21 Jul 20 - Wed 22 Jul 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 28 Jul 20 - Wed 29 Jul 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 4 Aug 20 - Wed 5 Aug 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 11 Aug 20 - Wed 12 Aug 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 18 Aug 20 - Wed 19 Aug 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 25 Aug 20 - Wed 26 Aug 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 1 Sep 20 - Wed 2 Sep 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 8 Sep 20 - Wed 9 Sep 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 15 Sep 20 - Wed 16 Sep 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 22 Sep 20 - Wed 23 Sep 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 29 Sep 20 - Wed 30 Sep 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 6 Oct 20 - Wed 7 Oct 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 13 Oct 20 - Wed 14 Oct 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 20 Oct 20 - Wed 21 Oct 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 27 Oct 20 - Wed 28 Oct 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 3 Nov 20 - Wed 4 Nov 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 10 Nov 20 - Wed 11 Nov 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 17 Nov 20 - Wed 18 Nov 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 24 Nov 20 - Wed 25 Nov 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 1 Dec 20 - Wed 2 Dec 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 8 Dec 20 - Wed 9 Dec 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 15 Dec 20 - Wed 16 Dec 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Tue 22 Dec 20 - Wed 23 Dec 20
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Looking for the hottest Salsa Events, UK Salsa Classes or Salsa Festivals and Congresses? You’re in the right place.

Find exactly what you need by using the search box below or follow the links below to take you direct to a dedicated page.

Happy dancing!

Salsa Parties
Salsa Festivals & Congresses
Salsa Classes

css.php