Have you read...?

Dance Salsa

Tue 28 May 19 - Wed 29 May 19
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Thu 30 May 19
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Tue 4 Jun 19 - Wed 5 Jun 19
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Thu 6 Jun 19
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Tue 11 Jun 19 - Wed 12 Jun 19
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Thu 13 Jun 19
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Tue 18 Jun 19 - Wed 19 Jun 19
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Thu 20 Jun 19
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Tue 25 Jun 19 - Wed 26 Jun 19
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Thu 27 Jun 19
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Tue 2 Jul 19 - Wed 3 Jul 19
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Thu 4 Jul 19
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Tue 9 Jul 19 - Wed 10 Jul 19
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Thu 11 Jul 19
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Tue 16 Jul 19 - Wed 17 Jul 19
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Thu 18 Jul 19
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Tue 23 Jul 19 - Wed 24 Jul 19
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Thu 25 Jul 19
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Tue 30 Jul 19 - Wed 31 Jul 19
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Thu 1 Aug 19
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Tue 6 Aug 19 - Wed 7 Aug 19
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Thu 8 Aug 19
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Tue 13 Aug 19 - Wed 14 Aug 19
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Thu 15 Aug 19
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Tue 20 Aug 19 - Wed 21 Aug 19
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Thu 22 Aug 19
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Tue 27 Aug 19 - Wed 28 Aug 19
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Thu 29 Aug 19
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Tue 3 Sep 19 - Wed 4 Sep 19
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Thu 5 Sep 19
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Tue 10 Sep 19 - Wed 11 Sep 19
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Thu 12 Sep 19
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Tue 17 Sep 19 - Wed 18 Sep 19
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Thu 19 Sep 19
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Tue 24 Sep 19 - Wed 25 Sep 19
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Thu 26 Sep 19
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Tue 1 Oct 19 - Wed 2 Oct 19
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Thu 3 Oct 19
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Tue 8 Oct 19 - Wed 9 Oct 19
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Thu 10 Oct 19
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Tue 15 Oct 19 - Wed 16 Oct 19
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Thu 17 Oct 19
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Tue 22 Oct 19 - Wed 23 Oct 19
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Thu 24 Oct 19
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Tue 29 Oct 19 - Wed 30 Oct 19
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Thu 31 Oct 19
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Tue 5 Nov 19 - Wed 6 Nov 19
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Thu 7 Nov 19
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Tue 12 Nov 19 - Wed 13 Nov 19
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Thu 14 Nov 19
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
1 2 3 4 5 6

Looking for the hottest Salsa Events, UK Salsa Classes or Salsa Festivals and Congresses? You’re in the right place.

Find exactly what you need by using the search box below or follow the links below to take you direct to a dedicated page.

Happy dancing!

Salsa Parties
Salsa Festivals & Congresses
Salsa Classes

css.php