Have you read...?

Dance Salsa

Wed 29 Nov 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 30 Nov 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 30 Nov 17 - Fri 1 Dec 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 1 Dec 17 - Sat 2 Dec 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Tue 5 Dec 17 - Wed 6 Dec 17
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Wed 6 Dec 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 7 Dec 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 7 Dec 17 - Fri 8 Dec 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 8 Dec 17 - Sat 9 Dec 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Tue 12 Dec 17 - Wed 13 Dec 17
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Wed 13 Dec 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 14 Dec 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 14 Dec 17 - Fri 15 Dec 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 15 Dec 17 - Sat 16 Dec 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Tue 19 Dec 17 - Wed 20 Dec 17
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Wed 20 Dec 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 21 Dec 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 21 Dec 17 - Fri 22 Dec 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 22 Dec 17 - Sat 23 Dec 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Tue 26 Dec 17 - Wed 27 Dec 17
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Wed 27 Dec 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 28 Dec 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 28 Dec 17 - Fri 29 Dec 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 29 Dec 17 - Sat 30 Dec 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Tue 2 Jan 18 - Wed 3 Jan 18
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Wed 3 Jan 18
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 4 Jan 18
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 4 Jan 18 - Fri 5 Jan 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 5 Jan 18 - Sat 6 Jan 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Tue 9 Jan 18 - Wed 10 Jan 18
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Wed 10 Jan 18
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 11 Jan 18
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 11 Jan 18 - Fri 12 Jan 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 12 Jan 18 - Sat 13 Jan 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Tue 16 Jan 18 - Wed 17 Jan 18
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Wed 17 Jan 18
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 18 Jan 18
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 18 Jan 18 - Fri 19 Jan 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 19 Jan 18 - Sat 20 Jan 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Tue 23 Jan 18 - Wed 24 Jan 18
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Wed 24 Jan 18
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 25 Jan 18
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 25 Jan 18 - Fri 26 Jan 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 26 Jan 18 - Sat 27 Jan 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Tue 30 Jan 18 - Wed 31 Jan 18
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Wed 31 Jan 18
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 1 Feb 18
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 1 Feb 18 - Fri 2 Feb 18
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 2 Feb 18 - Sat 3 Feb 18
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Tue 6 Feb 18 - Wed 7 Feb 18
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Looking for the hottest Salsa Events, UK Salsa Classes or Salsa Festivals and Congresses? You’re in the right place.

Find exactly what you need by using the search box below or follow the links below to take you direct to a dedicated page.

Happy dancing!

Salsa Parties
Salsa Festivals & Congresses
Salsa Classes

css.php