Have you read...?

Dance Salsa

Tue 25 Jul 17 - Wed 26 Jul 17
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Wed 26 Jul 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 27 Jul 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 27 Jul 17 - Fri 28 Jul 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 28 Jul 17 - Sat 29 Jul 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Tue 1 Aug 17 - Wed 2 Aug 17
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Wed 2 Aug 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 3 Aug 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 3 Aug 17 - Fri 4 Aug 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 4 Aug 17 - Sat 5 Aug 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Tue 8 Aug 17 - Wed 9 Aug 17
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Wed 9 Aug 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 10 Aug 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 10 Aug 17 - Fri 11 Aug 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 11 Aug 17 - Sat 12 Aug 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Tue 15 Aug 17 - Wed 16 Aug 17
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Wed 16 Aug 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 17 Aug 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 17 Aug 17 - Fri 18 Aug 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 18 Aug 17 - Sat 19 Aug 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Tue 22 Aug 17 - Wed 23 Aug 17
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Wed 23 Aug 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 24 Aug 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 24 Aug 17 - Fri 25 Aug 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 25 Aug 17 - Sat 26 Aug 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Tue 29 Aug 17 - Wed 30 Aug 17
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Wed 30 Aug 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 31 Aug 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 31 Aug 17 - Fri 1 Sep 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 1 Sep 17 - Sat 2 Sep 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Tue 5 Sep 17 - Wed 6 Sep 17
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Wed 6 Sep 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 7 Sep 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 7 Sep 17 - Fri 8 Sep 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 8 Sep 17 - Sat 9 Sep 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Tue 12 Sep 17 - Wed 13 Sep 17
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Wed 13 Sep 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 14 Sep 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 14 Sep 17 - Fri 15 Sep 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 15 Sep 17 - Sat 16 Sep 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Tue 19 Sep 17 - Wed 20 Sep 17
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Wed 20 Sep 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 21 Sep 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 21 Sep 17 - Fri 22 Sep 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 22 Sep 17 - Sat 23 Sep 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
Tue 26 Sep 17 - Wed 27 Sep 17
Tullamore: Salsa Nation
The Wolf Trap, Tullamore
Every Tuesday Intermediates / Advanced @ 7.30pm Beginners /Improvers @ 8.45pm Club...
Wed 27 Sep 17
Nottingham: Cubame Cuban Salsa Classes
9 Broad Street, Nottingham
The most exciting Cuban Classes in Nottingham every Wednesday!! Come and get the...
Thu 28 Sep 17
Free Revolucíon De Cuba, Derby Salsa Social.
Revolucíon De Cuba., Derby
Looking Forward ToThursday Salsa Night. @ REVOLUCION DE CUBA Can't dance? Come and...
Thu 28 Sep 17 - Fri 29 Sep 17
Bangor: Salsa Bangor
Bangor City Football Club, Bangor,
Every Thursday Classes 8-9pm social dancing until 11pm £2 for the whole...
Fri 29 Sep 17 - Sat 30 Sep 17
Belfast: Latin-Salsa
The Fly Bar & Nightclub, Belfast,
EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT FROM 8:30PM FOLLOWED BY THE BEST LATIN MUSIC AND...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Looking for the hottest Salsa Events, UK Salsa Classes or Salsa Festivals and Congresses? You’re in the right place.

Find exactly what you need by using the search box below or follow the links below to take you direct to a dedicated page.

Happy dancing!

Salsa Parties
Salsa Festivals & Congresses
Salsa Classes

css.php